STUDENTS AFFAIRS COMMITTEE (SAC)

DCE has a functional Students Affairs Committee. The purpose of the Student Affairs Committee is to provide broad oversight and policy guidance to promote a safe and supportive learning environment that encourages student academic success, growth, and personal development. The committee attempts to resolve the problems associated with the well-being of the students. SAC has equal representation from all branches/ years/ boys/ girls with the Principal as the Chairperson.

S.No.	Name	Designation/Department
1	Prof. (Dr.) Isha Malhotra	Principal
2	Prof. Hansraj Yadav	Registrar
3	Dr. Vimla Yadav	Coordinator
4	Prof. Neha Chauhan	HOD - ME
5	Prof. Yashvardhan Soni	HOD – Computer Science
		Engineering
6	Prof. Dimple Saproo	HOD - Electronics &
		Communication
7	Prof. Megha Goel	HOD - Applied Science &
		Humanities
8	Dr. Ritu Pahwa	HOD - CSE AI&ML
9	Ms. Renu Dua	Head – T&P
10	Ms. Savita Devi	Librarian
11	Aditi Sharma	CSE – I Year
12	Vaibhav Sharma	CSE – II Year
13	Anshika Maurya	CSE – III Year
14	Paras Singla	CSIT – I Year
15	Akshay Kumar	CSIT – II Year
16	Samridhi	CSIT – III Year
17	Ujjwal Saini	ECE – I Year
18	Harsh Bhardwaj	ECE – II Year
19	Lakshay Chauhan	ECE – III Year

20		CSE-AI&ML – I Year
21	Tannu Kumari	CSE-AI&ML – II Year
22	Inderpreet Singh	EEE – I Year
23	Bharat Tyagi	EEE – II Year
24	Anuj Kumar	EEE – III Year
25	Priyanshu	ME – I Year
26	Shubham Taparia	ME – II Year
27	Darpan Bhardwaj	ME – III Year
28	Kirti Swami	CSE (IoT & Cyber Security) – I
		Year
29	Tanush Arora	CSE (IoT & Cyber Security) – II
		Year
30	Prerna Jamloki	CSE (IoT & Cyber Security) –
		III Year